For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Deleting a User Account

To delete a user account, you must have the User management capability.

  1. Click your account name in the top-right corner of the screen.

  2. Select Workspace settings.

  3. Go to the Users page.

  4. Find the user account you want to delete.

  5. Click the User Account. You will be redirected to the user account page.

  6. Click Delete User on the right side of the page and confirm the action in the confirmation dialog.

  7. Make sure that a success notification appears, confirming that the user account has been deleted (suspended).

  8. Return to the Users page and verify that the deleted user is no longer displayed in the list of active users.

The user account is now deleted (suspended) and can no longer be used to access the platform.

Last updated